Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cynthia Bennett

Cynthia Bennett

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Bennett
"We've been with state farm over 17 yrs and have always been happy with the service!!"
Profile photo of Luis Garcia

Luis Garcia

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Garcia
"Yolanda was very helpful and answered all my questions regarding my car insurance policy, would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Angelica Gonzalez

Angelica Gonzalez

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Gonzalez
"I have been with Statefarm for 24+ years. Yolanda has been great. Anytime something comes up she has always been so helpful. We appreciate you Yolanda!"
Profile photo of Patricia Melo

Patricia Melo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Melo
"Thank You to Yolanda for being so helpful and amazing. She was so patient and so helpful Adding all my vehicles to my new policies."
Profile photo of Villa Latina

Villa Latina

August 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Villa Latina
"Yolanda is a State Farm agent who has helped me with all my policies since 1998. She is an agent who is very patient and explains in detail. and it is one of the reasons why I continue to maintain car insurance and my property and life insurance with State Farm."
Profile photo of chelsea Madison

chelsea Madison

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea Madison
"I have been with Statefarm 10+ years now any and every time I need anything Yolanda is right there to help she is efficient. She is speedy and gets everything done in a timely matter always a pleasure to work with. !!"
Profile photo of Desiree Bautista

Desiree Bautista

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Bautista
"Yolanda was very patient with all of my questions really appreciate all her expertise"
Profile photo of Yesid Rodriguez

Yesid Rodriguez

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesid Rodriguez
"(Translated by Google) Mrs. Yolanda is an excellent advisor, she is always attentive to a message or a call to resolve my concerns. She is also very professional in her work. (Original) La señora Yolanda es una excelente asesora siempre está atenta a un mensaje o a una llamada para resolver mis inquietudes además es muy profesional en su labor"
Profile photo of Sergey Ryabchinsky

Sergey Ryabchinsky

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey Ryabchinsky
"Agent Michael Murillo is very dedicated and was able to help us get the best coverage at great rates. He checked all discounts, compared different types of coverage to get us most for our case. Most important - he is really nice to work with ."
Profile photo of Ralph Finley

Ralph Finley

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ralph Finley
"I’ve worked with Mike for over 10 years, and am happy with his service and responsiveness. I have all my vehicles and house coverage with him with one simple monthly payment."
Profile photo of Tracy Cook

Tracy Cook

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Cook
"We've been working with Mike for a few years now and we're so happy. He is responsive and responsible."
Profile photo of Ili GV

Ili GV

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ili GV
"(Translated by Google) Excellent customer service! Yolanda Duran helped us in our main language. He very kindly answered all our questions. (Original) Excellent customer service! Yolanda Duran nos ayudó en nuestro idioma principal. Muy amablemente contestó a todas nuestras dudas."
Profile photo of Victoria May

Victoria May

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria May
"Mike and his team offer excellent service all around. He gives fair and honest advice and our family have been with him for two generations."
Profile photo of Farah Desai

Farah Desai

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Farah Desai
"Mikes been taking care of my insurance needs for almost 20 years!"
Profile photo of Shawn Zimmerman

Shawn Zimmerman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Zimmerman
"Thank you Yolanda for your Great Service!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Rosewitz

Andrew Rosewitz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Rosewitz
"Three years, great service. They've looked out for me on price and coverage for motorcycle, car and renter's."
Profile photo of Rose Pereira

Rose Pereira

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Pereira
"We have been with Mike for over 30 years and he has always been courteous and friendly. He always gets back to us with any questions or concerns."
Profile photo of ramin monajemy

ramin monajemy

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ramin monajemy
"Mike has been my State Farm agent for more than 20 years. It has been great working with him and his team through these years on my many different insurance needs. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a new agent."
Profile photo of amir

amir

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by amir
"It has been a pleasure having Mike Murillo as my insurance agent. He is patient, honest and diligent. Mike has been proactive in recommending policy changes that suit my needs while keeping costs down. I endorse Mike without reservation."
Profile photo of Berkan Solmaz

Berkan Solmaz

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Berkan Solmaz
"I have been a client of Mike for my car and home insurance policies since 3 years. He is very helpful and communicative. He has been very clear and patient in explaining the policy details and the coverage whenever I needed assistance."
Profile photo of Vincenzo Santoro

Vincenzo Santoro

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vincenzo Santoro
"Helped me get set up with my first car insurance plan and was very quick and efficient."
Profile photo of Liz Loi

Liz Loi

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Loi
"Great service as always and very knowledgeable.!"
Profile photo of Fidel Torres

Fidel Torres

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fidel Torres
"Thank you Yolanda Duran for your exceptional service we greatly appreciate your quality of work and fast response."
Profile photo of Jerome Stehr

Jerome Stehr

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Stehr
"Mike has always been there for me over the last 20 years. Quick to respond and very knowledgeable. Glad he became my agent those many years ago."
Profile photo of Joey Rodriguez

Joey Rodriguez

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joey Rodriguez
"Mike Murillo has been my insurance agent since my parents added me on to their policy. I have been with Mike since i was 18 years old and then transferred to my own policies. My kids now have their insurance policies with Mike. Great agent and an even better person."